Richmond Housing Authority


Meets 3rd Thursday of the month 11:00 am at Smith Village Front Office Building. 

Executive Director: Jessica Strong

(859) 623-1321/ 623-4272

2 Democrat/2 Republican

Robert Blythe: Mayor

Sylvia Tracy Powell (D): Member               Expires 1/1/2025      Order 21-68

Harold Richardson (R): Member               Expires 1/1/2026      Order  22-14

Virgil Gardner (D): Member                        Expires 1/1/2027      Order 23-07

Johnetta Barger (R): Member                     Expires 1/1/2024     Order 20-30  

Kory Odell Issacs: Attorney